QUAD

Market Place, Cathedral Quarter, Derby, DE1 3AS, Derbyshire

Go to website

Performances

Name. Performance Date  
Canaletto and The Art of Venice Tuesday 26th September 2017 Book tickets
Canaletto and The Art of Venice Thursday 28th September 2017 Book tickets
David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts Tuesday 21st November 2017 Book tickets
David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts Thursday 23rd November 2017 Book tickets
Cezanne - Portraits of a Life Tuesday 23rd January 2018 Book tickets
Cezanne - Portraits of a Life Thursday 25th January 2018 Book tickets
Vincent van Gogh – A New Way of Seeing Tuesday 20th March 2018 Book tickets
Vincent van Gogh – A New Way of Seeing Thursday 22nd March 2018 Book tickets
I, Claude Monet Tuesday 22nd May 2018 Book tickets
I, Claude Monet Thursday 24th May 2018 Book tickets