SAVOY WORKSOP

Bridge St, Worksop, S80 1HP

Go to website

Performances

Name. Performance Date  
Canaletto and The Art of Venice Tuesday 26th September 2017 Book tickets
Canaletto and The Art of Venice Sunday 1st October 2017 Book tickets
Canaletto and The Art of Venice Wednesday 4th October 2017 Book tickets
David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts Tuesday 21st November 2017 Book tickets
David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts Sunday 26th November 2017 Book tickets
David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts Wednesday 29th November 2017 Book tickets
Cezanne - Portraits of a Life Tuesday 23rd January 2018 Book tickets
Cezanne - Portraits of a Life Sunday 28th January 2018 Book tickets
Cezanne - Portraits of a Life Wednesday 31st January 2018 Book tickets
Vincent van Gogh – A New Way of Seeing Tuesday 20th March 2018 Book tickets
Vincent van Gogh – A New Way of Seeing Sunday 25th March 2018 Book tickets
Vincent van Gogh – A New Way of Seeing Wednesday 28th March 2018 Book tickets
I, Claude Monet Tuesday 22nd May 2018 Book tickets
I, Claude Monet Sunday 10th June 2018 Book tickets
I, Claude Monet Wednesday 13th June 2018 Book tickets