ABBEYGATE CINEMA

4 Hatter Street, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 1LZ

Go to website

Performances

Name. Performance Date  
Canaletto and The Art of Venice Monday 2nd October 2017 Book tickets
Canaletto and The Art of Venice Friday 6th October 2017 Book tickets
David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts Monday 27th November 2017 Book tickets
David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts Friday 1st December 2017 Book tickets
Cezanne - Portraits of a Life Monday 29th January 2018 Book tickets
Cezanne - Portraits of a Life Friday 2nd February 2018 Book tickets
Vincent van Gogh – A New Way of Seeing Monday 26th March 2018 Book tickets
Vincent van Gogh – A New Way of Seeing Friday 30th March 2018 Book tickets
I, Claude Monet Monday 28th May 2018 Book tickets
I, Claude Monet Friday 1st June 2018 Book tickets