EXETER PICTUREHOUSE

51 Bartholomew St W, Exeter, EX4 3AJ

Go to website

Performances

Name. Performance Date  
Canaletto and The Art of Venice Monday 2nd October 2017 Book tickets
Canaletto and The Art of Venice Monday 9th October 2017 Book tickets
David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts Monday 27th November 2017 Book tickets
David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts Monday 4th December 2017 Book tickets
Cezanne - Portraits of a Life Monday 29th January 2018 Book tickets
Cezanne - Portraits of a Life Monday 5th February 2018 Book tickets
Vincent van Gogh – A New Way of Seeing Monday 26th March 2018 Book tickets
Vincent van Gogh – A New Way of Seeing Monday 2nd April 2018 Book tickets
I, Claude Monet Monday 28th May 2018 Book tickets
I, Claude Monet Monday 4th June 2018 Book tickets